nanaxperks.blogg.se

Na seekha maine jeena song
Na seekha maine jeena song












  1. #Na seekha maine jeena song how to
  2. #Na seekha maine jeena song movie

Thus, we also encourage you to share, so that we can grow our followers and bring you more content. We believe that poetry should be open to all, to be loved, therefore you may copy and distribute our translations freely, as long as you credit/cite our blog. Jeena Jeena Lyrics english Translation by Atif Aslam Badlapur Hindi Bollywood songs Skip to content Subscribe to be the first to see our latest post and blog. Rather, we have written the meaning of the song, to ensure that the feelings and emotions that are encapsulated within the Language, are translated as best possible. I’ve engraved my name on your heart, O my soulmateĭisclaimer: Please note that the above translation may not be a word-for-word translation because certain words can’t be translated. The shaded land of my heart has finally seen the sky Since I’ve met you, my life has become beautified, O my soulmate Jo Tu Mila To Saji Hain Duniya Meri Humdum Saware Lyrics - Phantom By Arijit Singh Pehle kyun na mile hum Tanha hi kyu jale hum Milke mukammal hue hain Ya the tanha bhale hum Saware. B-5-6-3-5-1-3-5-6-8-5-8-5-1-3-Checkout Normal/Multiple String Video Tutorials.

#Na seekha maine jeena song movie

Which I’ve uttered from the depth of my heart Dehleez pe mere dil ki Jo rakhe hain tune kadam Tere naam pe meri zindagi Likh di mere humdum Haan seekha maine jeena jeena kaise jeena. Here is the lyrics of the song Ashmaan Mila Toh Zameen Ko Meri from the movie Badlapur.This song was sung by the famous Bollywood singer Atif Aslam.

#Na seekha maine jeena song how to

Haan Seekha Maine Jeena Jeena Kaise Jeenaīefore you came into my life, I knew not how to liveįor my heart was never alive, O my soulmate Thus, I engraved my name on your heart, O my soulmate There is no strumming pattern for this song yet. Tere Naam Pe Meri Zindagi Likh Di Mere Humdum Jeena Jeena (Badlapur) English Translation














Na seekha maine jeena song